CCBot/2.0 (http://commoncrawl.org/faq/)
}
«
<
«
>
x

Learnlight 11 – jetzt da!

Die global führende Plattform für Sprach- und Soft Skills Training

Teilen Sie das Video

Entdecken Sie Learnlight 11

Unsere Lösungen

Learnlight bietet ein umfassendes Portfolio an Schulungs- und Beratungslösungen, die Ihnen dabei helfen, Ihre Mitarbeiter fit für eine komplexe und anspruchsvolle Geschäftswelt zu machen. Unsere Lösungen umfassen globale Sprachprogramme, spezialisierte Sprachkurse, professionelle Softskills-Workshops, interkulturelle Weiterbildungen und Tools für die Kompetenzbewertung.

Überall, jederzeit

Mit unserer innovativen Lernplattform können Sie überall und jederzeit lernen: über Skype, telefonisch oder in einem virtuellen Klassenzimmer, bei einem Kurs vor Ort in Ihrem Unternehmen, mit Workshops oder Immersionsprogrammen, mit flexiblen angeleiteten Lernprogrammen oder auch allein mit digitalen Selbststudienprogrammen in Ihrem eigenen Tempo.
Activities Dashboard

Warum Learnlight?

Unsere Kunden sind der Meinung, dass wir uns von der Konkurrenz unterscheiden, und das nicht nur durch unser umfassendes Angebot an globalen Sprach- und Softskills-Schulungen, sondern auch, weil wir Ihnen genau das bieten, was sie am meisten benötigen:
  • Strategischer Partner
  • Preisgekrönte Plattform
  • Erstklassige Trainer
  • Motivierte Lerner
  • Globales Programm-Management
  • Zufriedene Kunden

Wir verstehen, was Sie brauchen

Wir haben mehr als 25 Jahre Erfahrung in der partnerschaftlichen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden. Wir wissen, wie man Schulungslösungen für Sprachen und Softskills designt, die die individuellen Anforderungen einer Organisation und ihrer Lerner erfüllt. Wir arbeiten Hand in Hand mit:

Human Resources Icon

Human Resources

Learning & Development Icon

Learning & Development

Global Mobility Icon

Global Mobility

Recruitment Icon

Recruitment

Zufriedene Kunden

Am Ende kommt es darauf an, dass unsere Kunden zufrieden mit uns sind. Dafür arbeiten wir. Dafür leben wir. Als wir kürzlich in einer unabhängigen Studie einen Net Promoter Score von 88 % erhalten haben, haben wir uns mindestens so sehr wie unsere Kunden gefreut.

Wir sind extrem zufrieden mit Learnlight. Ich würde sie definitiv weiterempfehlen, was ich auch schon getan habe. Sie sind nicht nur gut, sie sind die Besten.

Susana Camarero

Human Resources Associate, JTI

Bewährt in 150 + Ländern

Für Ihre Weiterbildungsprogramme wollen weltweit führende Unternehmen nur das Beste: zufriedene Teilnehmer, greifbare Ergebnisse, umfassende Berichte und eine einheitliche globale Bereitstellung. Learnlight bietet all das und noch mehr.

Map

Entdecken Sie Learnlight

Sind Sie bereit eine neue Art des Sprachen- und Soft Skills Lernens zu entdecken?

Demo anfordern
Devices

check_http/v2.2 (monitoring-plugins 2.2)
«
x
<
«
>
Make full-screen
x

People-Powered Learning

Our Solutions

Learnlight offers a comprehensive range of training and consultancy solutions that empowers talent to excel in a complex and demanding business world. Our solutions include global language training programs, specialized language courses, professional soft skills workshops, intercultural training and competency assessment tools.

Anytime, Any place

Our innovative learning platform, Learnlight 11, allows you to learn whenever and wherever you want. Choose from our most popular blended option with virtual training via Learnlight Connect, Skype etc., a purely digital option (and asynchronous tutor guidance) or face-to-face in company. Regardless, the learning paths are built around you and your employees' needs and timetables.
Virtual Icon

Virtual

Digital Icon

Digital

Face-to-Face Icon

Face-to-Face

Activities Dashboard

Why Learnlight?

According to our clients, we stand out from the crowd, not only by offering the most comprehensive range of global language and soft skills training in the market, but also by giving them the things they care most about.
  • Strategic partner
  • Award-winning platform
  • Top trainers
  • Engaged learners
  • Global program management
  • Delighted clients

We understand your needs

We have more than 25 years’ experience working in partnership with our clients to design language and skills training solutions that meet the unique needs of their organizations and their learners. We work with:

Human Resources Icon

Human Resources

Learning & Development Icon

Learning & Development

Global Mobility Icon

Global Mobility

Recruitment Icon

Recruitment

Learnlight Insights

Our Insights are topics that are shaping the strategic management and development of global talent. We research and publish on these issues to provide leaders with the data, facts and insights they need to make better decisions in an increasingly complex international world.

Delighted Clients

Ultimately, it’s what our clients have to say about us that counts. It’s what we work for. It’s what we live for. So, when a recent independent study gave us a world-class NPS (Net Promoter Score) of 88%, our team was as delighted as our clients.

In our case, in the time we’ve been working with Learnlight, both their product quality standards and their services have been very good.
Default Homepage Quote

Sonia Jadraque

Human Resources Director Hyundai

Proven in 150+ Countries

When it comes to corporate training programs, the world’s leading companies demand the best: satisfied learners, tangible results, comprehensive reporting, and consistent global delivery. Learnlight does all this and more with many of the world’s leading organizations.

Map

Discover Learnlight

Ready to discover a new way to learn languages and soft skills?

Get in touch to find out more
Devices